2017 Fl Senate Education Committee

Chair: Senator Dorothy L. Hukill (R)
District # (386) 304-7630
Tally # (850) 487-5014

Vice Chair: Senator Debbie Mayfield (R)
District #: (321) 409-2025
Tally #: (850) 487-5017

Senator Gary M. Farmer, Jr. (D)
District # (954) 467-4227
Tally # (850) 487-5034

Senator Bill Galvano (R)
District # (941) 741-3401
Tally # (850) 487-5021

Senator Tom Lee (R)
District # (813) 653-7061
Tally # (850) 487-5020

Senator David Simmons (R)
District # (407) 262-7578
Tally # (850) 487-5009

Senator Wilton Simpson (R)
District # (352) 540-6074
Tally # (850) 487-5010

Senator Linda Stewart (D)
District # (407) 893-2422
Tally # (850) 487-5013

Senator Perry E. Thurston, Jr. (D)
District #: (954) 321-2705
Tally #: (850) 487-5033

hukill.dorothy@flsenate.gov, mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov, farmer.gary@flsenate.gov, galvano.bill@flsenate.gov, lee.tom@flsenate.gov, simmons.david@flsenate.gov, simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov, stewart.linda@flsenate.gov, thurston.perry@flsenate.gov jimenez.laura@flsenate.gov