2019 House PreK-12 Education Quality Subcommittee

Committee web page
View meeting notices and agenda

Committee email addresses:
byron.donalds@myfloridahouse.gov
chris.latvala@myfloridahouse.gov
Jennifer.Webb@myfloridahouse.gov
Melony.Bell@myfloridahouse.gov
Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov
Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov
Delores.HoganJohnson@myfloridahouse.gov
Chip.LaMarca@myfloridahouse.gov
Brett.Hage@myfloridahouse.gov
Mike.Hill@myfloridahouse.gov
david.santiago@myfloridahouse.gov
jay.trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov
Geraldine.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov
David.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov

Advertisements